Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
2012 IBEW Local Union 21 Scholarship Winners
Updated On: Apr 02, 2012

2012 IBEW Local Union 21 Scholarship Winners Announced!

April 1, 2012 - The IBEW Local Union 21 Scholarship Program is proud to announce the winners for 2012. Eight applicants were selected and each receives a $1000 scholarship award.

Congratulations to the following 2012 award winners:

  1. Nicholas Almasi
  2. Alexandria Bell
  3. Emily Brown
  4. Diana Clark
  5. Cassandra Kruse
  6. Casey Rayhill
  7. Christopher Stancato
  8. Meghan Sullivan

As part of the 2012 application process, participants had to submit a short essay on the topic: What can labor unions do to survive in the future.”

More information on union scholarships can be accessed here.

Text & Email Updates
To get the latest news from IBEW Local Union 21 sign up for text and email updates by clicking here.
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Labor Headlines

US labour news headlines from LabourStart

  Health and Safety News  
Connection Failure: This usually happens when the news feed URL is entered incorrectly.
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™ Login

Click Here For Mobile Version