

President-Business Manager & Financial Secretary

**76.20%** 23.80%

Paul Wright Larry K. Kulik

Vice President (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Bill Henne

Recording Secretary (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Bob Przybylinski

Treasurer (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Jacquie Fields

**Executive Board Member Unit #1 (Vote for 1)** 

61.24%

**Errick Houston** 

38.76%

Vincent C. Zamora

Delegate to the IBEW International Convention-At Large (Vote for up to 10)

66.51% Jacquie Fields 64.50% Bill Henne 55.86% Bob Przybylinski

30.94% Vincent C. Zamora 27.81% Michael Albano 26.80% Heather Brown 26.80% Michael Andel

26.05% Jim Locke

25.68% Cleveland "C J" Johnson

24.30% Byron Bonham III
22.92% Grace Rivera
22.55% John Dolsen

21.42% Jacqueline Cheeseman-Dorrough

21.04% Karen (McGrady) Waters 20.67% Dennis McCafferty

19.79% Definis McCane
19.879% Spanky Clark
19.79% Mike Grindle
18.79% Errick Houston

18.54% Scott Langlo



18.29%	Paul Waters
16.66%	Veronica L. Stewart
16.53%	Cheryl V. Crooks
16.03%	Steven Horvath
14.90%	Joan Welton
14.15%	Keith Foy
13.53%	Jerry Rankins
13.03%	Devon Jennings
12.90%	Celia Estrada
12.65%	Sal Alvarado
12.40%	David E. Webster
12.02%	Todd Collum
11.90%	Eric Slattery
11.90%	Robert Taylor
11.40%	Joe Martinez
11.40%	Tim Strutz
11.15%	Greg Cameron
11.02%	Michael Gaspar
11.02%	Bill Haney
10.90%	Joseph Pavlik
9.89%	Michael DeBella
9.14%	
	Ryan Doyle
8.14% 8.03%	Steve Thielen
8.02%	Sebastian Hypta
7.39%	Gerald Silva
7.39%	Adam Thomas
7.39%	Denell L. Johnson
7.14%	Michael Richied
7.14%	Thomas Hines
7.01%	David Whitaker
7.01%	Ed Lauer
6.89%	Tim Stoll
6.76%	Pez Whatley
6.64%	Tom Purdy
6.26%	Lamar Henry
6.14%	Glen Ransom
6.14%	Bob Braynard
5.89%	Erick Elihú Rodriguez
5.89%	John R. Kincaid II
5.76%	Jeff Kerber Jr.
5.76%	Trevor Karns
5.51%	John Rivelli
5.26%	Al Frymire
5.01%	Kevin Beallis



4.51%	Charles Wyman
4.26%	Devon A. Sartin
3.01%	Brandon Gerth

## Delegate to SC-T3 (AT&T) (Vote for up to 2) 47.44% Bill Henne

43.12% Jacquie Fields 34.36% Bob Przybylinski 19.80% Vincent C. Zamora 15.59% Byron Bonham III 10.47% Keith Woods 8.99% Steven Horvath Tim Strutz 8.08% 7.17% Jack Morgan 5.01% Carlos G. Rhodes II

#### Unit Chairman-Unit #1 (Vote for 1) 100.00% Devon A. Sartin

Recorder-Unit #1 (Vote for 1)

67.36% Jacqueline Cheeseman-Dorrough

32.64% Celia Estrada

#### **Executive Board Member Unit #2 (Vote for 1)**

100.00% Devon Jennings

Unit Chairman-Unit #2 (Vote for 1) 100.00% Steve Thielen

**Executive Board Member Unit #3 (Vote for 1)** 

 41.94%
 Jim Locke

 31.97%
 Scott Langlo

 26.09%
 Steve Yatsushiro



Unit Chairman-Unit #3 (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Michael Albano

Recorder-Unit #3 (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Joan Welton

**Executive Board Member Unit #4 (Vote for 1)** 

57.69%

Sue Elder

42.31%

Karen (McGrady) Waters

Unit Chairman-Unit #4 (Vote for 1)

55.13%

Sue Elder

44.87%

Karen (McGrady) Waters

Recorder-Unit #4 (Vote for 1)

100.00%

**Derek Devers** 

**Executive Board Member Unit #5 (Vote for 1)** 

100.00%

Michael Scime

Unit Chairman-Unit #5 (Vote for 1)

59.38%

Joseph Pavlik

40.63%

John R. Kincaid II

Recorder-Unit #5 (Vote for 1)

100.00%

Matt Astell

**Executive Board Member Unit #6 (Vote for 1)** 

100.00%

Tim Strutz



Unit Chairman-Unit #6 (Vote for 1) 100.00% Michael Shipman

**Executive Board Member Unit #7 (Vote for 1)** 

100.00% **Eric Slattery** 

Unit Chairman-Unit #7 (Vote for 1)

100.00% Steve Bauer

Recorder-Unit #7 (Vote for 1) 100.00% **Kevin Ford** 

Delegate to CCC-1/Comcast (Vote for 1) 100.00% Kevin Beallis